Drawn Wire

Technical Specifications

​Product Sizes Grades
Bright Basic.029" thru .625"1005 thru 1075
Bright Pl​ating Quality.091" thru .500"1006 thru 1018
Bright Basic Straight & Cut.062" thru .230"1005 thru 1018
Black Annealed Wire.029" thru .550"1005 thru 1030
Black Annealed Spooled.062" thru .142"1005 thru 1026
Black Annealed Straight & Cut.062" thru .148"1005 thru 1018
Bright Annealed Wire.041" thru .135"1005 thru 1018
High Carbon.067" thru .148"1045 thru 1075
Ardox Straight & Cut.275" & .305"1006
Ardox Bright Basic.275" & .305"1006
FBPQ - Fabricated Wire.243" thru .470"1006
Clean & Coated Rod7/32" thru 11/16"1005 thru 1075


Specification Type and Number
ASTM - A370
AST​M - A510
ASTM - A82
ASTM - A227

Catalogs

Certification

Related Products

[{"Id":"196","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Anode Round-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Anode Round","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-anode-round","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"c4f3d1a0-013b-4ef1-98d0-4f9362325946"},{"Id":"195","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Cathode Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Cathode Bars","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-cathode-bars","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"9d4c32cb-c90a-4e6e-90ea-3ed8b64d30f2"},{"Id":"181","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Cold-Finished Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Cold Finished Bars","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-cold-finished-bars","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"f7fd7603-8c0e-4af0-9b0b-91422d180538"},{"Id":"199","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Follower Block-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Follower Block","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-follower-block","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"dd6d3f78-63a7-452f-a505-b57aff036b60"},{"Id":"184","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Grinding Ball-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Grinding Ball","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-grinding-ball","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"ef779d8e-66e9-4b1f-a1bf-fca9bc67fe27"},{"Id":"193","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Light Rail-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Light Rail","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-light-rail","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"f85e010d-cddb-4f08-a2fc-9935de576b01"},{"Id":"204","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Macprime_primary-main-edited.jpg","Text":"MACPRIME®","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-macprime","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"499f53d8-8e19-4bdd-8ead-4f6f15193795"},{"Id":"188","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Rebar/Special Rebar/Mine Roof Bolt_primary-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Mine Roof Bolt","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-mine-roof-bolt","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"742da36b-93b2-42cb-8fbd-55d7726818b9"},{"Id":"229","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Nitrided Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Nitrocarburized Bar","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-value-added-nitrocarburized-bar","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"a2975698-1fb0-4bac-9cc4-a4da52e2dc31"},{"Id":"182","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Merchants/Miscellaneous/Rail Spike 1 edited.jpg","Text":"Rail Spike","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-rail-spike","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"e727ba0f-4946-4d43-b636-f4f5ca0c73ff"},{"Id":"190","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Stretched Round-edited.jpg","Text":"Stretched Round","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-stretched-round","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"02531428-5a5c-4513-877b-b3a39c8d4e90"},{"Id":"203","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Super-Light Beam Processed-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Super-Light Beam Processed","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-super-light-beam-processed","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"3af0b9bb-a05f-412b-82fc-303f85d93dc7"},{"Id":"189","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Wire Rod/Downstream Wire/welded-wire-reinforcement-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Welded Wire Reinforcement","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-welded-wire-reinforcement","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"2ca2f210-7fd8-4d1a-b24d-3627fcb68c6e"},{"Id":"149","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Wire Rod/Wire Rod-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Wire Rod","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/wire-rod-(2)","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"bd936e54-cbdf-44f8-8002-6e465a83314e"}]