Rail Spike

Technical Specifications

P​​​​​​ackaging Size Grade
200 Pound Crimp Lid Keg5/8" x 6"HC (30C)
150 Pound Crimp Lid Keg5/8" x 6"MC (25C)
150 Pound Lever Locking Lid Keg5/8" x 6"MC (25C)
100 Pound Lever Locking Lid5/8" x 6"MC (25C)
50 Pound Lever Locking Lid No Handle5/8" x 6"MC (25C)
50 Pound Lever Locking Lid with Handle5/8" x 6"HC (30C)
50 Pound Lever Locking Lid with Handle9/16" x 5 1/2"HC (30C)
50 Pound Lever Locking Lid with Handle5/8" x 6"MC (25C)
100 Pound Lever Locking Lid9/16" x 5 1/2"HC (30C)
100 Pound Lever Locking Lid5/8" x 6"MC (25C)
Bulk (loose)5/8" x 6"HC (30C)
50 Pound Crimp Lid Keg with Handle5/8" x 6"MC (25C)
200 Pound Lever Locking Lid Keg5/8" x 6"HC (30C)
200 Pound Crimp Lid Keg9/16" x 5 1/2"Industrial
50 Pound Lever Locking Lid No Handle9/16" x 5 1/2"HC (30C)
100 Pound Crimp Lid Keg9/16" x 5 1/2"Industrial
100 Pound Crimp Lid Keg9/16" x 5 1/2"HC (30C)
100 Pound Crimp​ Lid Keg5/8" x 6"MC (25C)
200 Pound Crimp Lid Keg9/16" x 5 1/2"HC (30C)
Bulk (loose)9/16" x 5 1/2"HC (30C)
200 Pound Crimp Lid Keg5/8" x 6"MC (25C)
100 Pound Crimp Lid Keg5/8" x 6"Industrial
50 Pound Crimp Lid Keg with Handle5/8" x 6"HC (30C)
100 Pound Crimp Lid Keg5/8" x 5 1/12"HC (30C)
50 Pound Crimp Lid Keg with Handle5/8" x 5 1/12"HC (30C)
Bulk (loose)5/8" x 6"MC (25C)
200 Pound Lever Locking Lid Keg5/8" x 6"MC (25C)
100 Pound Crimp Lid Keg5/8" x 6"HC (30C)
50 Pound Crimp Lid Keg with Handle9/16" x 5 1/2"HC (30C)
50 Pound Blue Plastic Pail5/8" x 6"MC (25C)
50 Pound Blue Plastic Pail5/8" x 6"HC (30C)
100 Pound Blue Plastic Pail5/8" x 6"HC (30C)
100 Pound Blue Plastic Pail5/8" x 6"MC (25C)

MC: Medium Carbon
HC: High Carbon

Catalogs

Certification

Related Products

[{"Id":"196","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Anode Round-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Anode Round","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-anode-round","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"c4f3d1a0-013b-4ef1-98d0-4f9362325946"},{"Id":"195","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Cathode Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Cathode Bars","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-cathode-bars","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"9d4c32cb-c90a-4e6e-90ea-3ed8b64d30f2"},{"Id":"181","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Cold-Finished Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Cold Finished Bars","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-cold-finished-bars","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"f7fd7603-8c0e-4af0-9b0b-91422d180538"},{"Id":"180","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Wire Rod/Downstream Wire/New-Drawn-Wire-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Drawn Wire","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/dowsnstream-drawn-wire","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"89f36a9e-6c09-43f7-89b8-df86cf754338"},{"Id":"199","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Follower Block-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Follower Block","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-follower-block","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"dd6d3f78-63a7-452f-a505-b57aff036b60"},{"Id":"184","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Grinding Ball-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Grinding Ball","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-grinding-ball","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"ef779d8e-66e9-4b1f-a1bf-fca9bc67fe27"},{"Id":"193","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Light Rail-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Light Rail","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-light-rail","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"f85e010d-cddb-4f08-a2fc-9935de576b01"},{"Id":"204","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Macprime_primary-main-edited.jpg","Text":"MACPRIME®","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-macprime","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"499f53d8-8e19-4bdd-8ead-4f6f15193795"},{"Id":"188","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Rebar/Special Rebar/Mine Roof Bolt_primary-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Mine Roof Bolt","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-mine-roof-bolt","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"742da36b-93b2-42cb-8fbd-55d7726818b9"},{"Id":"229","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Nitrided Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Nitrocarburized Bar","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-value-added-nitrocarburized-bar","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"a2975698-1fb0-4bac-9cc4-a4da52e2dc31"},{"Id":"190","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Stretched Round-edited.jpg","Text":"Stretched Round","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-stretched-round","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"02531428-5a5c-4513-877b-b3a39c8d4e90"},{"Id":"203","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Super-Light Beam Processed-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Super-Light Beam Processed","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-super-light-beam-processed","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"3af0b9bb-a05f-412b-82fc-303f85d93dc7"},{"Id":"189","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Wire Rod/Downstream Wire/welded-wire-reinforcement-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Welded Wire Reinforcement","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-welded-wire-reinforcement","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"2ca2f210-7fd8-4d1a-b24d-3627fcb68c6e"},{"Id":"39","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Beams and Piling/Beams/Guard Rail Beam-edited.jpg","Text":"Guard Rail Beam","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/guard-rail-beam","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"dec86756-fdcf-4f8e-853d-feed405b3c91"},{"Id":"108","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Special Shapes/All Rail Tie-main-edited.jpg","Text":"All Rail Tie","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/all-rail-tie","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"0ee44214-8b2a-4a8c-8ac7-17b3ec35a849"},{"Id":"193","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/Value-Added/Light Rail-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Light Rail","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/downstream-light-rail","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"f85e010d-cddb-4f08-a2fc-9935de576b01"}]