To begin the New Vendor Setup process please refer to the contact list below to locate the buyer in your region. 
 
​​
​Midw​es​t Region ​​
​Selkirk, Manitoba
​Jason Murphy
jason.murphy@gerdau.com
​(800) 655-0445 ext. 119
​St. Paul Minnesota​Joe Collins joseph.collins@gerdau.com​(651) 731-6594
​Wilton, Iowa​Kevin Wherrykevin.wherry@gerdau.com​(563) 732-4655​
​North Central Region 
​Whitby, Ontario
​Peter Cox
peter.cox@gerdau.com
​(289) 356-6487

​Jake Rattiejacob.rattie@gerdau.com​(905) 809-4372
​​Jackson, Michigan​Steven Spadesteven.spade@gerdau.com​(734) 384-6675 ext. 6675
​Monroe, Michigan​Steve Fischersteve.fischer@gerdau.com​(734) 384-6680
​Sayreville, New Jersey​Bruce Wojnobruce.wojno@gerdau.com​​​(732) 721-6600 ext. 4145
​South Central Region 
​​​Midlothian, Texas​
​Mike Kalpin​michael.kalpin@gerdau.com
​(972) 779-1087​​​​
​Mike McCrarymike.mccrary@gerdau.com​​​(972) 779-1082
​Beaumont, Texas​Ken Liebelken.liebel@gerdau.com​(409) 769-1056​
​Fort Smith, Arkansas​Greg Hobbs ​greg.hobbs@gerdau.com​​(479) 649-4003
​Rancho Cucamonga, California​David Buntjer​david.buntjer@gerdau.com​​(909) 646-7802
​Jackson, Tennessee​Brooke Kiestlerbrooke.kiestler@gerdau.com​​(731) 265-0347
​South East Region
​​​Cartersville, Georgia​Larry Hale  ​larry.hale@gerdau.com​​(770) 387-5700
​John Miller​john.miller2@gerdau.com​​(770) 387-5757​
​Jacksonville, Florida​Neil MacMillanneil.macmillan@gerdau.com​​(904) 266-1533
​Monroe, Tennessee​Brandie Buckbrandie.buck@gerdau.com​(931) 205-3414
​Knoxville, TennesseeMike Cox​​mike.cox@gerdau.com​​(865) 546-0102 ext.335
​Charlotte, North CarolinaNick Stoddard​nick.stoddard@gerdau.com​​(504) 981-1211​
​Petersburg, Virginia​Jeremy Wax​jeremy.wax@gerdau.com​​(804) 524-2731​

 
horizontal
 
 
From
Name
To
Name
E-mail
 
Vertical