To begin the New Vendor Setup process please refer to the contact list below to locate the buyer in your region. 
 
​​
​Midw​es​t Region ​​
​Rancho Cucamonga, California
​Dave Buntjer
david.buntjer@gerdau.com
​(909) 646-7802
​Selkirk, Manitoba
​Jason Murphy
jason.murphy@gerdau.com
​(800) 655-0445 ext. 119
​St. Paul, Minnesota​Connor Miranowski
connor.miranowski@gerdau.com
​(651) 731-6543
​Wilton, Iowa​Kevin Wherry
kevin.wherry@gerdau.com​(563) 732-4655​
​North Central Region 
​​Jackson, Michigan
​Steve Fischer
​steve.fischer@gerdau.com
​(734) 384-6680
​Monroe, Michigan​Steve Fischer
steve.fischer@gerdau.com
(734) 384-6680
​Sayreville, New Jersey
​Bruce Wojnobruce.wojno@gerdau.com​​​(732) 721-6600 ext. 4145
​Whitby, Ontario
​Jake Rattie
jacob.rattie@gerdau.com
​(905) 809-4372
​South Central Region 
​Beaumont, Texas
​Ken Liebel
ken.liebel@gerdau.com​(409) 769-1056​
​Fort Smith, Arkansas
​Mike Kalpin michael.kalpin@gerdau.com
​(972) 779-1087
​Jackson, Tennessee
​Brooke Kiestlerbrooke.kiestler@gerdau.com​​(731) 265-0347
​Midlothian, Texas​
​Mike Kalpin

​Mike McCrary
​michael.kalpin@gerdau.com

mike.mccrary@gerdau.com
​(972) 779-1087

(972) 779-1082
​Southeast Region
​Cartersville, Georgia
​John Miller
​john.miller2@gerdau.com​​(770) 387-5757​
​Charlotte, North Carolina
​Nick Stoddard​
​nick.stoddard@gerdau.com
​(504) 981-1211
​Jacksonville, Florida
​Neil MacMillanneil.macmillan@gerdau.com​​(904) 266-1533
​Jacksonville, Florida
​Dave Gill 
​david.gill@gerdau.com
​(813) 389-2875
​Knoxville, Tennessee
Mike Cox​
​mike.cox@gerdau.com​​(865) 546-0102 ext.335
​Petersburg, Virginia
​Brandie Buck 
brandie.buck@gerdau.com
​(931) 205-3414

 
horizontal
 
 
From
Name
To
Name
E-mail
 
Vertical