Gerdau Jumbo 75S™

Technical Specifications

​Size Format Min Max Grade(s) / Specs
#
14J
18J
N75S (A615)​


Custom specific grades with chemistry & mechanical property requirements are availabe upon inquiry.
Lengths from 15'  to 65' are available, but custom lengths are available. Saw cutting to shorter lengths is available.
Testing such as hardness, tensile, microcleanliness, charpy, macro is available when requested. Please inquire on testing not listed.
Additional value added processing is available such as saw cutting, pickle & oil, and machine straightening.
Heat treatment such as normalize, temper, LP Anneal, isothermal anneal, quench & temper, s​tress relief anneal.
Please inquire on other value added processing not listed.​

Catalogs

Certification

Related Products

[{"Id":"84","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Cold-Finished Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Cold Finished Bars","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/cold-finished-bars","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"f42a4456-11c8-48b4-9b1c-68fb15335afe"},{"Id":"85","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Heat Treated Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Heat Treated Bars","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/heat-treated-bars","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"ec6178b1-52d1-4fc5-9f8f-2a4c373deee1"},{"Id":"88","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Quench and Tempered Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Quench and Tempered Bars","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/quench-and-tempered-bars","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"92f99e21-3409-4567-ae4a-34f8d5402a9b"},{"Id":"89","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Nitrided Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Nitrocarburized Bar","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/nitrided-bars","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"ce855529-b511-4f29-8822-c43e76842f5f"},{"Id":"90","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Continuous Thread Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Continuous Thread Bar","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/continuous-thread-bar","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"4a6bb400-2eab-4cde-9b68-35353bcf6790"},{"Id":"96","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Pitch Diameter Rounds-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Pitch Diameter Rounds","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/pitch-diameter-round","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"d615cc77-d58d-4d4e-ad1d-d0df44296da5"},{"Id":"97","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Grinding Rod-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Grinding Rod","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/grinding-rod","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"54b1e8ec-dccd-4661-88ce-2c22215ea5e0"},{"Id":"82","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Hot Rolled Engineered Bar-main.jpg","Text":"Hot Rolled Engineered Bars","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/hot-rolled-engineered-bar","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"dfa5a0f8-db17-419f-adc9-4b8a623f4a79"}]