Grinding Rod

Technical Specifications

Size Format​ Overall​ Grade/Specs  
Min Max
DiameterD: 2"D: 3-1/2"N90

Catalogs

Certification

Related Products

[{"Id":"84","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Cold-Finished Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Cold Finished Bars","Url":"/en/products-and-services/cold-finished-bars","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"f42a4456-11c8-48b4-9b1c-68fb15335afe"},{"Id":"85","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Heat Treated Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Heat Treated Bars","Url":"/en/products-and-services/heat-treated-bars","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"ec6178b1-52d1-4fc5-9f8f-2a4c373deee1"},{"Id":"88","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Quench and Tempered Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Quench and Tempered Bars","Url":"/en/products-and-services/quench-and-tempered-bars","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"92f99e21-3409-4567-ae4a-34f8d5402a9b"},{"Id":"89","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Nitrided Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Nitrocarburized Bar","Url":"/en/products-and-services/nitrided-bars","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"ce855529-b511-4f29-8822-c43e76842f5f"},{"Id":"90","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Continuous Thread Bar-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Continuous Thread Bar","Url":"/en/products-and-services/continuous-thread-bar","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"4a6bb400-2eab-4cde-9b68-35353bcf6790"},{"Id":"92","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Jumbo-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Jumbo","Url":"/en/products-and-services/jumbo","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"025026b9-c203-4665-a1da-41336a74e8de"},{"Id":"96","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Pitch Diameter Rounds-main-edited.jpg","Text":"Pitch Diameter Rounds","Url":"/en/products-and-services/pitch-diameter-rounds","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"d615cc77-d58d-4d4e-ad1d-d0df44296da5"},{"Id":"82","ImgUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/Special Bar Quality/SBQ Rounds/Hot Rolled Engineered Bar-main.jpg","Text":"Hot Rolled Engineered Bars","Url":"/en/products-and-services/products/hot-rolled-engineered-bar","WebUrl":"/northamerica/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"dfa5a0f8-db17-419f-adc9-4b8a623f4a79"}]