Contact Us

If you are trying to contact a specific Gerdau location, please click here to view all North American locations and contact information. 


 

Career Opportunities:  

 

Phone: 866-788-2798Email: recruiting@gerdau.com Website: gerdaucareers.com 


Special Steel Sales Contacts: 


Toll-free: 800-876-7833Direct: 517-782-0415


Long Steel Sales Contacts: 

Toll-free: 800-237-0230
Direct: 813-286-8383
Customer Service
Lucas Norris 
972-779-3458
Lucas.Norris@gerdau.com 
Structural Steel: 800-527-7979
General Inquries: 800-637-8144

Fabricated Reinforcing Steel Bidding: 

Southeast General Manager 
Ron Long
615-324-4445
Ron.Long@gerdau.com
Atlantic General Manager
David Rosene
704-391-3830
David.Rosene@gerdau.com
Florida General Manager
Paul Morin  
813-217-4557
Paul.Morin@gerdau.com
Midwest General Manager
Greg Fleitz
502-992-2220
Gregory.Fleitz@gerdau.com


 Procurement Contacts: 


Regional Procurement Manager – West
Kevin Pinson 
972-779-7043
Kevin.Pinson@Gerdau.com
Regional Procurement Manager – South

Jaime Hardeman

770-387-5750

Jaime.Hardeman@Gerdau.com

Regional Procurement Manager – North

Earl Weber

519-740-2488 x1307

Earl.Weber@Gerdau.com

Maintenance, Repairs and Operations

Richard Ballard

813-319-4723

Richard.Ballard@Gerdau.com

Capital Equipment and Services and By-Products

Bill Dickerson

813-319-4709

Bill.Dickerson@Gerdau.com

Industrial Gases

Diego Rech

905-668-8811 x3751

Diego.Rech@Gerdau.com

Production Materials

Cleber Mattos

813-207-2283

Cleber.Mattos@Gerdau.com


From
Name
To
Name
E-mail
 
 
 
 
 
Vertical