Contact Us

If you have questions about job opportunities or the status of a job application in North America, please contact the Gerdau Talent Acquisition Team at recruiting@gerdau.com or 866-788-2798.  For inquiries about opportunities in other Business Divisions, please select the appropriate Gerdau Website for the Business Division you are interested in from the drop-down menu at the top of this page.     


If you are trying to contact a specific Gerdau location, please click here to view all North American locations and contact information. 


General Contacts: 

 

Long Steel North America

800-637-8144

 

Special Steel North America

800-876-7833

 

Sales Contacts:

 

Long Steel North America

Toll Free: 800-237-0230

Direct: 813-286-8383

Structural Steel: 800-527-7979

Special Steel North America

Toll Free: 800-876-7833

Direct: 517-782-0415

 

Procurement Contacts:

 

Production Materials

Cleber Mattos

813-207-2283

Cleber.Mattos@Gerdau.com

 

Maintenance, Repairs and Operations

Richard Ballard

813-319-4723

Richard.Ballard@Gerdau.com

 

Capital Equipment and Services and By-Products

Bill Dickerson

813-319-4709

Bill.Dickerson@Gerdau.com

 

Industrial Gases

Diego Rech

905-668-8811 x3751

Diego.Rech@Gerdau.com

 

Regional Procurement Manager – North

Earl Weber

519-740-2488 x1307

Earl.Weber@Gerdau.com

 

Regional Procurement Manager – South

Jaime Hardeman

770-387-5750

Jaime.Hardeman@Gerdau.com

 

Regional Procurement Manager – West

Kevin Pinson

972-779-7043

Kevin.Pinson@Gerdau.com

From
Name
To
Name
E-mail
 
 
 
 
 
Vertical