Gerdau Forged Bars

Technical Specifications

Catalogs

Certification

Related Products

[{"Id":"216","ImgUrl":"/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/gerdau-tool-steels-2714.jpg","Text":"Gerdau Tool Steels-2714","Url":"/products/Gerdau-Tool-Steels-2714","WebUrl":"/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"d397f167-2fd7-4f24-bddf-ef720ebd7cd6"},{"Url":"/products/Gerdau-Tool-Steels-D2","Text":"Gerdau Tool Steels-D2","ImgUrl":"/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/gerdau-tool-steels-d2.jpg","Id":"211","WebUrl":"/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"170fd9fd-f437-4816-a7e6-dd7b31d77c65"},{"Url":"/products/Gerdau-Tool-Steels-P20","Text":"Gerdau Tool Steels-P20","ImgUrl":"/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/gerdau-tool-steels-p20.jpg","Id":"213","WebUrl":"/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"ce7ff401-9dab-43e3-a6f2-33092141f72c"},{"Url":"/products/Gerdau-Forged-Bars","Text":"Gerdau Forged Bars","ImgUrl":"/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/gerdau-forged-bars.jpg","Id":"181","WebUrl":"/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"20dbdb4c-8e27-4ea2-8d89-d08a414b806e"},{"Url":"/products/Gerdau-Milled-Bars","Text":"Gerdau Milled Bars","ImgUrl":"/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/gerdau-milled-bars.jpg","Id":"184","WebUrl":"/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"25a9f147-9731-4078-a63c-eee0547d567a"},{"Url":"/products/Gerdau-Rolled-Bars","Text":"Gerdau Rolled Bars","ImgUrl":"/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/gerdau-rolled-bars.jpg","Id":"187","WebUrl":"/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"ea65c223-8810-4be5-bc31-8b22dcd1bd4c"},{"Url":"/products/Gerdau-Ground-Bars","Text":"Gerdau Ground Bars","ImgUrl":"/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/gerdau-ground-bars.jpg","Id":"193","WebUrl":"/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"8a8f23ab-eefe-49f5-b08f-66088b472538"},{"Url":"/products/Gerdau-Turned-Bars","Text":"Gerdau Turned Bars","ImgUrl":"/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/gerdau-turned-bars.jpg","Id":"189","WebUrl":"/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"13e72e57-148b-4f59-b066-41b56f3124bf"},{"Url":"/products/Gerdau-Turned-Bars","Text":"Gerdau Turned Bars","ImgUrl":"/en/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/gerdau-turned-bars.jpg","Id":"189","WebUrl":"/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"13e72e57-148b-4f59-b066-41b56f3124bf"}]