Headed Nails

Technical Specifications

​​

Catalogs

Certification

Related Products

[{"Id":"176","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/prego-ardox.jpg","Text":"Ardox Spiral Nail","Url":"/en/products/ardox-spiral-nail","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"0044f116-c4fa-41d3-a002-252d19725a91"},{"Id":"178","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/prego-cabeca-dupla.jpg","Text":"Double-Headed Nails","Url":"/en/products/double-head-nails","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"0f060edf-f5f6-4b52-90bd-76caaefebf86"},{"Id":"183","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/prego-taco.jpg","Text":"Flooring Nails","Url":"/en/products/flooring-nails","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"fb653b8c-24cc-4f14-969a-798f451e60f3"},{"Id":"182","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/prego-galvanizado.jpg","Text":"Galvanized Nails","Url":"/en/products/galvanized-nails","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"5bca9506-2cfc-43e2-9cb7-7e59b0cefe84"},{"Id":"185","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/prego-sem-cabeca.jpg","Text":"Headless Nails","Url":"/en/products/headless-nails","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"f71e7c72-aae5-4ef0-bec6-9460dbcd6865"},{"Id":"174","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/prego-anelado.jpg","Text":"Ring-shank Nails","Url":"/en/products/ring-shank-nails","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"4ae93c16-56f9-414e-b897-bcc054471490"},{"Id":"187","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/prego-telheiro-galvanizado.jpg","Text":"Galvanized Roofing Nails","Url":"/en/products/galvanized-roofing-nails","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"4b1b55c4-c51a-4e98-8877-64a63b5d9826"},{"Id":"184","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/prego-quadrado.jpg","Text":"Square Nails","Url":"/en/products/square-nails","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"a66b9890-7824-41f7-a0fb-fd4b0fdf80d3"}]