Gerdau Urso Barbed Wire

Technical Specifications

Catalogs

Certification

Related Products

[{"Id":"120","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/arame-farpado-gerdau-elefante.jpg","Text":"Gerdau Elefante Barbed Wire","Url":"/en/products/gerdau-elefante-barbed-wire","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"eba84215-bfe2-4031-b503-cec97669cfd1"},{"Id":"121","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/arame-farpado-gerdau-gir.jpg","Text":"Gerdau Gir Barbed Wire","Url":"/en/products/gerdau-gir-barbed-wire","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"863b95c5-92f4-4164-a29d-12d6be243159"},{"Id":"122","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/arame-farpado-gerdau-potro-3.jpg","Text":"Gerdau Potro Barbed Wire","Url":"/en/products/gerdau-potro-barbed-wire","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"837a6651-a1d4-4e55-a9b6-4c22fb98c894"},{"Id":"123","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/arame-farpado-gerdau-touro.jpg","Text":"Gerdau Touro Barbed Wire","Url":"/en/products/gerdau-touro-barbed-wire","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"d03fa0af-d7c9-4e34-8e91-b6af47b0a530"},{"Id":"125","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/arame-farpado-gerdau-zebu.jpg","Text":"Gerdau Zebu Barbed Wire","Url":"/en/products/gerdau-zebu-barbed-wire","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"2d8970e5-72c8-4385-9772-4316f27dc88f"},{"Id":"138","ImgUrl":"/br/pt/productsservices/products/PublishingImages/mourao-de-aco-gerdau.jpg","Text":"Gerdau Steel Posts","Url":"/en/products/gerdau-steel-posts","WebUrl":"/br/en/productsservices/products","ListTitle":"Pages","ProductIDGlobal":"f11fb2ca-4480-402a-af42-8844f8509d0e"}]